Leeds: 0113 350 3007

Wetherby: 01937 858 114

Meet the team

At Miah Solicitors we have an experienced team to provide you with the best legal services for both individuals and businesses. Each member of the team specialises in certain legal areas to provide you with the best possible service.

Sufe Miah

Sufe Miah

Solicitor (Director)

smiah@miahsolicitors.co.uk

Isma Dad

Richard Longton

Solicitor

rlongton@miahsolicitors.co.uk

Tina-Smith

Navneet Bhatoa

Senior Associate Solicitor

nbhatoa@miahsolicitors.co.uk

Isma Dad

Sonia Iqbal

Qualified Solicitor

siqbal@miahsolicitors.co.uk

Isma Dad

Jamil Hussain

Trainee Solicitor

jhussain@miahsolicitors.co.uk

Florina Lorinti

Florina Lorinti

Accounts Manager/Office Manager

florinti@miahsolicitors.co.uk

Henna Malik-Shabbir

Henna Malik-Shabbir

Conveyancing Fee Earner

hmshabbir@miahsolicitors.co.uk

Isma Dad

Abby Howard

Conveyancing Fee Earner

ahoward@miahsolicitors.co.uk

Isma Dad

Zenobia Mahmood

Conveyancing Fee Earner

zmahmood@miahsolicitors.co.uk

Isma Dad

Joshua Bickerstaff

Litigation Assistant

jbickerstaff@miahsolicitors.co.uk

Isma Dad

Zara Khaliq

Conveyancing Paralegal

zkhaliq@miahsolicitors.co.uk

Aida Eldib

Aida Eldib

Conveyancing Paralegal

aeldib@miahsolicitors.co.uk

Isma Dad

Hafiza Begum

Wills & Probates Paralegal

hbegum@miahsolicitors.co.uk

Isma Dad

Tina Smith

PA to Sufe Miah

tsmith@miahsolicitors.co.uk

Isma Dad

Isma Dad

Receptionist

reception@miahsolicitors.co.uk

Reagan Mill

Reagan Mill

Assistant to Richard Longton

rmagill@miahsolicitors.co.uk

George Mallinson

George Mallinson

Commercial Property Assistant

gmallinson@miahsolicitors.co.uk

Abdul Salam

Abdul Salam

POST COMPLETION TECHNICIAN

asalam@miahsolicitors.co.uk

Get in touch

We offer a full range of local legal services for individuals and businesses in Leeds. Simply complete our online form and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Find out More Contact Us